Composition of the French Government

Prime Minister Bernard Cazeneuve

Minister of State for Relations with Parliament André Vallini

Minister of State for State Reform and Simplification Jean-Vincent Placé

Minister of State for Victim Assistance Juliette Méadel

Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Development Jean-Marc Ayrault

Minister of State for European Affairs Harlem Désir

Minister of State for Development and Francophonie Jean-Marie Le Guen

Minister of the Environment, Energy and Marine Affairs, responsible for International Climate Relations Ségolène Royal

Minister of State for Transport, Marine Affairs and Fisheries, responsible for International Climate Relations Alain Vidalies

Minister of State for Biodiversity, responsible for International Climate Relations Barbara Pompili

Minister of National Education, Higher Education and Research Najat Vallaud-Belkacem

Minister of State for Higher Education and Research Thierry Mandon

Minister of the Economy and Finance Michel Sapin

Minister of State for the Budget and Public Accounts Christian Eckert

Minister of State for the Industry, Digital Sector and Innovation Christophe Sirugue

Minister of State for Commerce, Small-Scale Industry, Consumer Affairs and the Social and Solidarity Economy Martine Pinville

Minister of Social Affairs and Health Marisol Touraine

Minister of State for Disabled People and the Fight against Exclusion Ségolène Neuville

Minister of State for Elderly People and Adult Care Pascale Boistard

Minister of Defence Jean-Yves Le Drian

Minister of State for Veterans and Remembrance Jean-Marc Todeschini

Keeper of the Seals, Minister of Justice Jean-Jacques Urvoas

Minister of Labour, Employment, Vocational Training and Social Dialogue Myriam El Khomri

Minister of State for Vocational Training and Apprenticeships Clotilde Valter

Minister of Town and Country Planning, Rural Affairs and Local Government Jean-Michel Baylet

Minister of State for Local Government Estelle Grelier

Minister of the Interior Matthias Fekl

Minister of Agriculture, Agrifood and Forestry, Government Spokesman Stéphane Le Foll

Minister of Housing and Sustainable Homes Emmanuelle Cosse

Minister of Culture and Communication Audrey Azoulay

Minister for Families, Children and Women’s Rights Laurence Rossignol

Minister of the Civil Service Annick Girardin

Minister of Urban Affairs, Youth and Sport Patrick Kanner

Minister of State for Urban Affairs Hélène Geoffroy

Minister of State for Sport Thierry Braillard

Minister for Overseas France Ericka Bareigts

Dernière modification : 19/04/2017

top of the page